District    |    Eastside Elementary    |    Northside Elementary    |    Southside Elementary   |   Westside Elementary    |    HC Middle    |    HC High    |    Classroom Blogs

If menu fails
to load,
click here
for site map. 

 Search for:

Harrison County



         Site Map

Created and maintained
by Ruth Tutewiler,
Eastside Elementary
Technology Resource
Copyright 2011
All Rights Reserved
Revised: 10/27/2016
Contact the TRS


Hit Counter

School-Based Decision Making Council

Eastside Elementary's School Based Decision Making Council consists of our principal and chairperson, BJ Maggard, two parent representatives,  Leann Brannock and Jennifer Renaker, and three teacher representatives Christine Newcomb, Stefanie Taylor and Ruth Tutewiler. 

The council meets the third Thursday each month* in Eastside's library at 4:30. 

*If school calendar conflicts, meetings will be the second Wednesday of the month.
*If school is not in session due to inclement weather, the meeting will be rescheduled.








free web tracker