District    |    Eastside Elementary    |    Northside Elementary    |    Southside Elementary   |   Westside Elementary    |    HC Middle    |    HC High    |    Classroom Sites


If menu fails
to load,
click here
for site map. 

 Search for:
     

Harrison County
Google


 

      
         Site Map


Created and maintained
by Melissa Shepard, Harrison County Chief Information Officer.
Copyright 2011
All Rights Reserved
Revised: 11/03/2016
Contact the CIO

 

 

Extended School Services (ESS)


FREE Tutoring to Help Students be their BEST!

Contact these folks at YOUR child’s school for more information:

Eastside Elementary
Laura Lee Wilson, ESS Coordinator
 laura.wilson@harrison.kyschools.us
234-7121

Southside Elementary
Karri Day, ESS Coordinator
 234-7120  karri.day@harrison.kyschools.us

Northside Elementary
Beverly Judd, ESS Coordinator
234-7114 beverly.judd@harrison.kyschools.us

Westside Elementary
 Angela Rainey, ESS Coordinator
 234-7115 angela.rainey@harrison.kyschools.us


Harrison County Middle School
Robin Glascock, ESS Coordinator
234-7123 robin.glascock@harrison.kyschools.us

Harrison County High School
Donelle Judy, ESS Coordinator
234-7117 donelle.judy@harrison.kyschools.us

 

website counter